Text Only • 
    Home  •  6-12media  •  planner  •  Rapid Web Designer - Ver 4.0
       Nominate a deserving HCPS employee for We Deliver! They could win $10,000. Click here for more details.
                                      2013-2014 Middle & High School Media Specialist PLC GROUPS

9/9/2013 11/4/2013  1/13/2014 2/17/2014
Stewart Williams Walker
Adrienne Latshaw
Diana Loper
Diane Jordan
Sara LaBarbera
Magnet Middle Schools

Meet 2:45 to 4:00 PM
Dowdell, Ferrell, Franklin,  Orange Grove, Progress Village, Williams, Rampello, Roland Park,  Sligh, Stewart, Walker and Young
9/9/2013 11/4/2013  1/13/2014 2/17/2014
Barrington Burnett Tomlin Burns
Amy Ryan
Nancy Phillips
Darlene Meginnis
Jeanette Stratton
South County Middle Schools

Meet  3:45 PM to 5:00 PM
Barrington, Burnett, Burns, Eisenhower, Giunta, Jennings, Mann, Marshall, McLane, Mulrennan, Randall, Rodgers, Shields, Tomlin and Turkey Creek
9/9/2013 11/4/2013  1/13/2014 2/17/2014
Wilson Coleman Memorial Pierce
Steve Bellis
Julie Ball
Debra Smith
Connie Hansen-Beeby
Central County Middle Schools

Meet  3:45 PM to 5:00 PM
Coleman, Madison, Memorial, Monroe, Pierce, VanBuren,  Webb, Wilson and Youth Services
9/9/2013 11/4/2013  1/13/2014 2/17/2014
Bartels Martinez Benito
Angela Blakley
Jeanette Whitman
Nicole Renshaw
Michelle Rocha
North County Middle Schools

Meet  3:45 PM to 5:00 PM
Adams, Bartels, Benito, Buchanan, Davidsen, Farnell, Greco, Hill, Liberty, Martinez, and Smith
9/9/2013 11/4/2013  1/13/2014 2/17/2014
Riverview Brandon Spoto Armwood
Jill Driver
Patty Wrona
David Young
Ada Horan
South County High Schools

Meet 2:45 to 4:00 PM
Armwood, Bloomingdale, Brandon, Durant, East Bay, Lennard, Newsome, Plant City, Riverview, Spoto and Strawberry Crest
9/9/2013 11/4/2013  1/13/2014 2/17/2014
Middleton Jefferson
Barbara Magee
Carol Sivard
Matt Penn
Jennie Johnson
Central County High Schools

Meet 2:45 to 4:00 PM
Blake, Hillsborough, Jefferson, King, Leto, Middleton, Plant, Robinson and Tampa Bay Tech
9/9/2013 11/4/2013  1/13/2014 2/17/2014
Wharton Alonso Gaither Steinbrenner
Mark Howell
Tasha Lohman
Pat Chevalier
Jennifer Dillon
North County High Schools

Meet 2:45 to 4:00 PM
Alonso, Chamberlain, Freedom, Gaither, Sickles, Steinbrenner and Wharton

Last Modified: Jan 28, 2014
Disclaimer This website contains some links to non-school district websites. Hillsborough County Public Schools is not responsible for the content on these websites.